So Christmas is over and now I’m back to all the dating apps. It’s hard enough to find one where bisexual is an option, let alone pansexual.

I tend to a couple of months with my profile saying that I’m interested in men, then the same with women. It seems to work for me.

Going out to a club and bringing a guy home is easy, with girls it seems much harder. Maybe I’m just not going to the right clubs.

I don’t sleep around, I can count and name all the people I have slept with on one hand.

I guess what I’m trying to say is that romance is difficult to find. Or it feels that way for me. Not many people are not open to polyamory. I don’t even know if I want a polyamorous relationship.

I’m still young and have time to figure all this out. Let’s just hope that for now, I can at least get myself a date 😊

